advertisment
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 1 Cross Country MEAC Cross Country Championship at Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Nov 1 Swimming Howard * Corbett Sports Center 1:00 PM 109 - 88(W)
Sun, Nov 2 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gymnasium 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 7 Volleyball Savannah State * Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
Bowling MEAC Meet #1 * All Star Lanes - Greensboro, N.C. TBA 1st place
Sat, Nov 8 Swimming Campbell and North Florida * at Buies Creek, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 8 Football Morgan State (Military Appreciation Day/Senior Day/Sponsors Day) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM WNAA 90.1 FM LockTV 45 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 9 Volleyball S.C. State * Moore Gymnasium 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
Bowling Hawk Classic at Millsboro, Del. TBA 8th place
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Championships at TBA TBA
Fri, Nov 14 W Basketball Navy Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM 52 - 47(W)
Fri, Nov 14 M Basketball Greensboro College Corbett Sports Center 8:00 PM 91 - 61(W)
Sat, Nov 15 Football Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 2:00 PM 34 - 0(W)
Mon, Nov 17 M Basketball USC Upstate Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 46 - 63(L)
Tue, Nov 18 W Basketball UNC Asheville Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM 63 - 46(W)
Wed, Nov 19 M Basketball Northern Kentucky at Highland Heights, Ky. 7:00 PM 55 - 68(L)
Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
Bowling Track Kat Clash at Houston, Texas TBA 3rd place
Fri, Nov 21 W Basketball William & Mary Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM 57 - 59(L)
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 Volleyball No. 2 Howard at Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country NCAA Cross Country Championships at Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Sat, Nov 22 Football N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM 14 - 21(L)
Sun, Nov 23 M Basketball Bradley at Peoria, Ill. 5:00 PM 50 - 58(L)
Tue, Nov 25 W Basketball Johnson C. Smith Corbett Sports Center 6:00 PM 76 - 45(W)
Tue, Nov 25 M Basketball St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 8:00 PM 54 - 57(L)
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
Fri, Nov 28 M Basketball Radford at Corpus Christi, Texas 12:30 PM
Southern Mississippi Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri, Nov 28 W Basketball Oral Roberts at Hattiesburg, Miss. 5:30 PM
Sat, Nov 29 W Basketball Austin Peay/Southern Mississippi at Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
Sat, Nov 29 M Basketball Texas A&M Corpus Christi or Mississippi Valley State at Corpus Christi, Texas TBA
Indoor Track and Field
Mon, Dec 1 Track/Field UNCG 6-Way Invitational (FDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
 
Tue, Dec 2 W Basketball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 4 M Basketball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 6 -
 Sun, Dec 07
Bowling MEAC Meet #2 * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 Track/Field JDL College Kickoff Classic at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 M Basketball Howard * at Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 6 W Basketball Howard * at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 8 W Basketball UMES * at Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM
Mon, Dec 8 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 14 M Basketball Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17 W Basketball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17 M Basketball Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 19 M Basketball Kent State at Kent, Ohio 7:00 PM
UTC Christmas Tournament
Sat, Dec 20 W Basketball Tennessee Tech at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 21 W Basketball Tennessee Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 28 M Basketball N.C. Wesleyan Corbett Sports Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 W Basketball VCU at Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 M Basketball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Double Tree
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel