advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
FBJerseys_2016
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Football S.C. State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 W Basketball Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Region Cross Country Meet at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball N.C. Central * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 M Basketball Greensboro College Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Bowling MEAC South Conference Meet #1 * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Football Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Mon, Nov 14 M Basketball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Nov 14 W Basketball Tennessee Martin Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 17 M Basketball Grambling State at Grambling, La. TBA
Thu, Nov 17 W Basketball Auburn Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Fri, Nov 18 Bowling Hawk Classic at Millsboro, Del. TBA
Fri, Nov 18 Volleyball MEAC Tournament at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Cross Country Championship at Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Football N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 22 M Basketball Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Savannah Invitational Thanksgiving Tournament
Tue, Nov 22 W Basketball West Virginia at Savannah, Ga. 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 23 W Basketball Ball State at Savannah, Ga. 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 24 W Basketball Marist at Savannah, Ga. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 26 M Basketball Jacksonville Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 29 M Basketball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Wed, Nov 30 W Basketball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Dec 2 M Basketball North Dakota State Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 3 Bowling MEAC South Conference Meet #2 * Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sun, Dec 4 M Basketball Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Sun, Dec 11 W Basketball Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Tue, Dec 13 M Basketball University of Massachusetts at Amherst, Mass TBA
Wed, Dec 14 W Basketball Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, Fla. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15 M Basketball Pacific University at Stockton, Calif. TBA
Sat, Dec 17 W Basketball Slippery Rock Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18 M Basketball Rider Corbett Sports Center 1:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20 W Basketball UCLA Corbett Sports Center 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 M Basketball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. TBA
Wed, Dec 28 M Basketball Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Wed, Dec 28 W Basketball Ohio Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 W Basketball Francis Marion Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel