advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
Lendlease
WBB_CAMP16
Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 2 - 23(L)
Tue, May 3 Baseball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 9 - 10(L)
Wed, May 4 Baseball Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM 6 - 9(L)
MEAC Outdoor Championships
Thu, May 5 -
 Sat, May 07
Track/Field MEAC Outdoor Championships at North Carolina A&T's Irwin Belk Track TBA
 
Sat, May 7 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, May 7 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
Sun, May 8 Softball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM 0 - 8(L) 6
Sun, May 8 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 18 - 7(W)
Sun, May 8 Softball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 9(L)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 12 Softball Delaware State at Ormond Beach, Fla. 10:00 AM 5 - 8(L)
Thu, May 12 Softball Hampton at Ormond Beach, Fla. 4:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
 
Fri, May 13 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 4 - 20(L)
Sat, May 14 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Sat, May 14 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sun, May 15 Track/Field Aggie Last Chance North Carolina A&T's Irwin Belk Track TBA
MEAC Tournament
Wed, May 18 -
 Sun, May 22
Baseball MEAC Tournament at Salisbury, Md. TBA
NCAA East Regional Championship
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track/Field University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed, Jun 8 Track/Field University of Oregon at Eugene, Ore. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel