advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Mar 1 Softball UNC Wilmington Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 4 - 4(T)
Wed, Mar 1 Baseball Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L) 8 INNINGS
Thu, Mar 2 W Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 54 - 58(L)
Thu, Mar 2 M Basketball N.C. Central (Pre-Game Pep Rally In Moore Gym) * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 68 - 63(W)
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 14 - 7(W)
Alabama State Tournament
Sat, Mar 4 Softball Loyola at Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
 
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Alabama State Tournament
Sat, Mar 4 Softball Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM 6 - 7(L) 9
 
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 5 Tennis (M) SCAD at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Alabama State Tournament
Sun, Mar 5 Softball Loyola at Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 PM 0 - 14(L) 5
Sun, Mar 5 Softball Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
 
Mon, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Olivet Nazarene at Bourbonnais, Ill. 9:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
Mon, Mar 6 Tennis (W) Olivet Nazarene at Lawrenceville, Ga. 9:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 6 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore at Norfolk, Va. 5:00 PM 65 - 75(L)
Tue, Mar 7 W Basketball N.C. Central at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM 71 - 58(W)
 
Tue, Mar 7 Baseball Charlotte (Youth League Day) War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Wed, Mar 8 Tennis (M) Georgia Gwinnett at Lawrenceville, Ga. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 8 Tennis (W) Georgia Gwinnett at Lawrenceville, Ga. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Mar 8 W Basketball Howard at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM 68 - 58(W)
 
Wed, Mar 8 Softball Southern Mississippi at Hattiesburg, Miss. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Mar 9 -
 Fri, Mar 10
Golf (W) The Winthrop/ Bethune-Cookman Lady EagleCat Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Thu, Mar 9 Softball Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 5:00 PM 11 - 2(W)
Thu, Mar 9 Softball Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 7:00 PM 4 - 9(L) 6
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships (Texas A&M University) at College Station, Texas TBA
Fri, Mar 10 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 8 - 6(W)
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Mar 10 W Basketball Hampton at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM 62 - 64(L)
 
Fri, Mar 10 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 11(L)
Tue, Mar 14 Softball Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM 0 - 10(L) 5
Wed, Mar 15 Baseball Quinnipac (Cancelled) War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Outdoor Track and Field
Thu, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Track/Field Black & Gold Challenge (UCF) at Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Thu, Mar 16 Tennis (W) Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Tennis (M) Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Softball UNC Greensboro (Pizza Giveaway) Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 3 - 10(L)
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Bowling Columbia 300 Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 17 Baseball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 17(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Tennis (W) Radford at Radford, Va. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Baseball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 22 Baseball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. (First National Bank Field) 6:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Track/Field Raleigh Relays (North Carolina State University) at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sun, Mar 26
Bowling MEAC Championships * at Chesapeake, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 24 Tennis (W) Chowan at Murfreesboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Chowan at Murfreesboro, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 4 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Mon, Mar 27 Tennis (M) UC Riverside Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Tennis (W) N.C. Central * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Tue, Mar 28 Tennis (M) N.C. Central * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Elon Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:30 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Baseball Duke (Durham Bulls Stadium) at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Track/Field Florida Relays (University of Florida) at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (W) East Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Tennis (M) Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:30 PM
Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Golf (W) The Citadel 2017 Oyster Shuck Match Play at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball High Point (Spring Football Game Giveaways) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball UNC Greensboro (Spring Football Game Giveaways) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman (Spring Football Giveaways) * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman (Spring Football Giveaways) * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Track/Field JCSU Invitational ( Johnson C. Smith University) at Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (W) Florida A&M (Senior Day) * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Florida A&M (Softball/Football Tailgate) * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (M) Florida A&M (Senior Day) * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 10 -
 Wed, Apr 12
Golf (W) Women's Collegiate Golf Championship at Fayetteville, Ga. TBA
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Tennis (W) Queen's College at Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Track/Field Aggie Invitational (Free Food Giveaways For Students) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball NC Central (Alumni Day) * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Winthrop (Pizza Giveaway For Students) War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 23
Tennis (M) MEAC Tennis Championships at TBD TBA
Wed, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 23
Tennis (W) MEAC Tournament at TBD TBA
 
Wed, Apr 19 Baseball Norfolk State War Memorial Stadium 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Softball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Track/Field Georgia Tech Invitational (Georgia Tech University) at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball Davidson War Memorial Stadium 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Track/Field Tom Jones Invitational (University of Florida) at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Savannah State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Savannah State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Softball Savannah State (Senior Day/Sundae Giveaways) Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Davidson War Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM
Mon, Apr 24 -
 Tue, Apr 25
Golf (W) MEAC Golf Championships at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Tue, Apr 25 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel