Store
Tickets
Live Stats
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, May 1 -
 Sat, May 03
 TRACK  MEAC Outdoor Championships  at Irwin Belk Track  TBD
 Sat, May 3  SB  North Carolina Central *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex  1 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SB  North Carolina Central *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex  3 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  4 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  SB  North Carolina Central *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex  12 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m.
 Wed, May 7  BSB  Winthrop  War Memorial Stadium  6 p.m.
 Thu, May 8  SB  MEAC Tournament  at Ormond Beach, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, May 11  TRACK  Aggie Last Chance  Irwin Belk Track  TBD
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sun, May 18
 BSB  MEAC Tournament
MEAC Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 TRACK  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBD
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 TRACK  NCAA Outdoor Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBD
 Wed, Jun 18 -
 Sun, Jun 22
 TRACK  USA Outdoor Championships  at TBD  TBD

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Free UpdatesFacebookFollow Aggie Athletics On Twitter
Advertisement
Advertisement