advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
Lendlease
Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
U.S. Olympic Team Trials
Mon, Aug 1 -
 Wed, Aug 10
Track/Field University of Oregon at Eugene, Ore. TBA
 
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 12:30 PM
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Alabama A&M at Montgomery, Ala. 4:30 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Jackson State at Montgomery, Ala. 10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Texas Southern at Montgomery, Ala. 4:30 PM
Tue, Aug 30 Volleyball Elon Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Football St. Augustine's Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 6 Volleyball Eastern Carolina Moore Gym 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Radford Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Kent State at Kent, Ohio 6:00 PM ESPN3
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Hampton Moore Gym 7:00 PM
 
Mon, Sep 12 -
 Wed, Sep 14
Golf (W) Murray State Invitational at Murray, Ky. TBA
Wed, Sep 14 Volleyball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Football Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Tue, Sep 20 Volleyball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 29 Football Hampton * Aggie Stadium 7:30 PM ESPNU (Live)
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel