advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, May 2 Baseball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Thu, May 3 -
 Sat, May 05
Track/Field MEAC Outdoor Championships (North Carolina A&T State University) at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Thu, May 3 Softball Campbell Lady Aggie Softball Complex 5:00 PM 4 - 14(L)
Sat, May 5 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, May 5 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, May 6 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 9 - 6(W)
Mon, May 7 Baseball Florida A&M * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Thu, May 10 -
 Sun, May 13
Golf (W) PGA Minority Collegiate Golf Tournament at Port St. Lucie, Fl. TBA
Thu, May 10 -
 Sun, May 13
Men's Golf PGA Minority Collegiate Golf Tournament at Port St. Lucie, Fl. TBA
Fri, May 11 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Fri, May 11 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM 13 - 8(W)
Sat, May 12 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 25 - 15(W)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 17 -
 Thu, May 17
Baseball Norfolk State at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM 12 - 3(W)
 
Fri, May 18 -
 Wed, May 23
Golf (W) NCAA Golf Championships at Stillwater, Okla. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Fri, May 18 Baseball Coppin State at Daytona Beach, Fla. 9:00 PM 15 - 7(W)
 
Sun, May 20 Baseball Bethune-Cookman at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM 12 - 9(W)
Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
Track/Field NCAA East Regional Championships (University of South Florida) at Tampa, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 25 -
 Wed, May 30
Men's Golf NCAA Golf Championships at Stillwater, Okla. TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri, Jun 1 Baseball North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 11(L)
 
Sat, Jun 2 Baseball Purdue at Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 14(L)
Wed, Jun 6 -
 Sat, Jun 09
Track/Field NCAA Outdoor Championships (University of Oregon) at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu, Jun 21 -
 Sun, Jun 24
Track/Field USATF Outdoor Championships (Sacramento Community College) at Walnut, Calif. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel