advertisment
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 29  XC  Western Carolina Invitational  at Cullowhee, N.C. PROMO
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Chicago State
Holiday Inn Classic
 at Terre Haute, Ind. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Wright State
Holiday Inn Classic
 at Terre Haute, Ind. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Akron
Holiday Inn Classic
 at Terre Haute, Ind. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Indiana State
Holiday Inn Classic
 at Terre Haute, Ind. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  FB  Alabama A&M
MEAC/SWAC Challenge
 at Orlando, Fla. 47 - 13 (W)
STATS
ESPN
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  The Citadel
The Citadel Invitational
 at Charleston, SC 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  Eagle-Aggie Cross Country Classic  at Durham, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Stetson
The Citadel Invitational
 at Charleston, SC 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Charleston Southern
The Citadel Invitational
 at Charleston, SC 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Coastal Carolina (Hall of Fame Game)  Aggie Stadium (Greensboro, NC) 30 - 31 (L)
STATS
LockTVWNAA 90.1 FM
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  East Carolina  at Greenville, NC 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  TBA
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UMES
Aggie-Spartan Invitational
 Moore Gymnasium 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  Elon Invitational  at Elon, N.C. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UNC Greensboro
Aggie-Spartan Invitational
 at Greensboro, NC at Fleming Gymnasium 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Alabama A&M
Aggie-Spartan Invitational
 Moore Gymnasium 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Elon  at Elon, N.C. 17 - 12 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  Elon  at Elon, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 18 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  HBCU National Tournament
HBCU National Tournament
 at Atlanta, Ga.
 Thu, Sep 18 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  TBA
HBCU National Tournament
 at Atlanta, Ga.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Tennessee Tech
Wofford Invitational Tournament
 at Spartanburg, SC
 Fri, Sep 19  XC  Wolfpack Invitational  at Cary, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Wofford
Wofford Invitational Tournament
 at Spartanburg, SC
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  USC-Upstate
Wofford Invitational Tournament
 at Spartanburg, SC
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Chowan (Family and Friends/Greek Night)  Aggie Stadium LockTVWNAA 90.1 FM
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  N.C. Central *  Moore Gymnasium
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Howard *  at Washington, D.C.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
AMF Lanes
Double Tree
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel