advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Subway1
FOOD_LION
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 2 M Basketball North Dakota State Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 67 - 85(L)
Sat, Dec 3 -
 Sun, Dec 04
Bowling MEAC South Conference Meet #2 * Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Indoor Track and Field
Sun, Dec 4 Track/Field UNCG 6-Way Invitational (FDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:30 AM
 
Sun, Dec 4 M Basketball Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. 5:00 PM
Sun, Dec 11 W Basketball Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 13 M Basketball University of Massachusetts at Amherst, Mass 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 14 W Basketball Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, Fla. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15 M Basketball Pacific University at Stockton, Calif. 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17 W Basketball Slippery Rock Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18 M Basketball Rider Corbett Sports Center 1:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20 W Basketball UCLA Corbett Sports Center 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 M Basketball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. TBA ESPN3
Wed, Dec 28 W Basketball Ohio Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28 M Basketball Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 31 W Basketball Francis Marion Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 W Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 M Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Track/Field Orange and Purple Classic (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 7 W Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 M Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 9 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 9 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sat, Jan 14
Track/Field Virginia Tech Invitational (Virginia Polytechnic University) at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 14 W Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 M Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 W Basketball Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 16 M Basketball Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19 -
 Sat, Jan 21
Track/Field Hokie Invitational (Virginia Polytechnic University) at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sun, Jan 22
Bowling KU Invitational at Reading, Pa. TBA
Sat, Jan 21 W Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 M Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Track/Field Bob Pollock Classic (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sun, Jan 29
Bowling Prairie View A Invitational at Arlington, Texas TBA
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (W) Presbyterian Aggie Tennis Complex 9:00 AM
Sat, Jan 28 W Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 M Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29 Tennis (M) Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. TBA
Mon, Jan 30 W Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 30 M Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel