advertisment
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2017_SeasonTickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
ISTAP College Cup
Fri, Aug 25 Volleyball Alabama A&M at Birmingham, Ala. 4:30 PM
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Grambling State at Birmingham, Ala. 9:00 AM
Sat, Aug 26 Volleyball Alabama State at Birmingham, Ala. 3:30 PM
 
Tue, Aug 29 Volleyball Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Delaware State Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball UNC Greensboro Moore Gymnasium 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 2 Football Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM
Spartan-Aggie Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Presbyterian Moore Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Jacksonville State Invitational
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Jacksonville State at Jacksonville, Ala. 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Mississippi Valley State at Jacksonville, Ala. 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Louisiana-Monroe at Jacksonville, Ala. 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Alcorn State at Jacksonville, Ala. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 9 Football Mars Hill Aggie Stadium 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 12 Volleyball Campbell Moore Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Football Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Volleyball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 7:00 PM
North-South Challenge
Fri, Sep 22 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore at Norfolk, Va. 4:30 PM
North-South Challenge
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Hampton at Norfolk, Va. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 23 Football Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 28 Volleyball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Football S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel