advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 1 W Basketball Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 5:30 PM 68 - 60(W)
Wed, Feb 1 M Basketball Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 7:30 PM 65 - 82(L)
Fri, Feb 3 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Track/Field Camel City Invitational (JDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 4 Tennis (M) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 M Basketball St. Louis University at St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM 59 - 78(L)
Sun, Feb 5 Tennis (M) College of Charleston Aggie Tennis Complex 4:00 PM
Tue, Feb 7 M Basketball Allen University (Academic All-Stars Recognition) Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 86 - 78(W)
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Track/Field Liberty Elite Invitational (Liberty University) at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sun, Feb 12
Bowling SFA Jacks Invitational at Conroe, Texas TBA
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 Softball Alabama A&M at Boiling Springs, N.C. 11:00 AM 6 - 4(W)
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 Softball East Tennessee State at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
 
Fri, Feb 10 Tennis (M) Coastal Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Sat, Feb 11 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Feb 11 W Basketball Florida A&M (#Play4Kay) * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 65 - 57(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Tennis (W) Coastal Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 2:30 PM 0 - 4(L)
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Sat, Feb 11 Softball Alabama A&M at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:45 PM 7 - 9(L) 9
 
Sat, Feb 11 M Basketball Florida A&M (UNC Communiversity Steppers) * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 77 - 83(L)
Gardner-Webb Tournament
Sun, Feb 12 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM 5 - 4(W) 8
 
Mon, Feb 13 W Basketball S.C. State (BGMM Halftime Performance) * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 66 - 54(W)
Mon, Feb 13 M Basketball S.C. State (Spring Sports Introductions & Fan Appreciation Day) * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 65 - 72(L)
Thu, Feb 16 -
 Sat, Feb 18
Track/Field MEAC Indoor Championship (PG County Sports and Learning Complex) at Landover, Md. TBA
Thu, Feb 16 Softball Appalachian State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:30 PM 3 - 11(L)
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Valparaiso Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Feb 17 Tennis (W) S.C. State * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Howard Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:30 PM 9 - 8(W)
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
Fri, Feb 17 Baseball James Madison at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
 
Fri, Feb 17 Tennis (M) S.C. State * Aggie Tennis Complex 4:00 PM
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
Sat, Feb 18 Baseball Richmond at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Feb 18 Tennis (M) Longwood Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 W Basketball Howard * at Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM 61 - 69(L)
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Valparaiso Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
 
Sat, Feb 18 M Basketball Howard * at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM 53 - 84(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Tennis (W) Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach
Sun, Feb 19 Baseball Western Carolina at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM 7 - 16(L)
North Carolina A&T Aggie Invitational
Sun, Feb 19 Softball UMBC Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Mon, Feb 20 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Golf (W) Converse College Spring Invitational at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Mon, Feb 20 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 20 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM 95 - 106(L) 3OT
Wed, Feb 22 Tennis (W) Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 Softball Appalachian State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L) 8
Wed, Feb 22 Baseball Norfolk State War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore (Free Peanuts & Cracker Jacks) War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 26
Bowling MEAC South Conference Meet #3 * at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Jacksonville Tournament
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Akron at Jacksonville, Fla. 9:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 25 Tennis (W) Livingstone Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Jacksonville Tournament
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 25 W Basketball Savannah State (Senior Day) * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 M Basketball Savannah State (Senior Day & $10,000 shootout) * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Track/Field Boston University Last Chance at Fairfax, Va. TBA
Jacksonville Tournament
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Akron at Jacksonville, Fla. 9:30 AM
 
Sun, Feb 26 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Tennis (W) Georgia Southern Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Jacksonville Tournament
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 2:30 PM
 
Mon, Feb 27 W Basketball Bethune-Cookman (AAF Raffle Drawing) * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 27 M Basketball Bethune-Cookman (Sponsor Day) * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 1 Baseball Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 1 Softball UNC Wilmington Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 2 W Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 2 M Basketball N.C. Central (Pre-Game Pep Rally In Moore Gym) * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Alabama State Tournament
Sat, Mar 4 Softball Loyola at Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Alabama State Tournament
Sat, Mar 4 Softball Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Alabama State Tournament
Sun, Mar 5 Softball Loyola at Montgomery, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Softball Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM
 
Mon, Mar 6 -
 Sat, Mar 11
M Basketball MEAC Tournament at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Tue, Mar 7 Baseball Charlotte (Youth League Day) War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 8 Softball Southern Mississippi at Hattiesburg, Miss. 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 9 -
 Fri, Mar 10
Golf (W) The Winthrop/ Bethune-Cookman Lady EagleCat Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Thu, Mar 9 Softball Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 9 Softball Jackson State at Jackson, Miss. 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Bowling USBC Sectionals at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships (Texas A&M University) at College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Tennis (W) Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Tennis (M) Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Softball Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Baseball Quinnipac War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Outdoor Track and Field
Thu, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Track/Field Black & Gold Challenge (UCF) at Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Thu, Mar 16 Softball UNC Greensboro (Pizza Giveaway) Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Bowling Columbia 300 Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 17 Baseball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Tennis (W) Radford at Radford, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Baseball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Baseball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. (NewBridge Bank Park) TBA
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Track/Field Raleigh Relays (North Carolina State University) at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sun, Mar 26
Bowling MEAC Championships * at Chesapeake, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 24 Tennis (W) Chowan at Murfreesboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Chowan at Murfreesboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 27 Tennis (M) UC Riverside Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Tennis (W) N.C. Central * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Tennis (M) N.C. Central * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Elon Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:30 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Baseball Duke (Durham Bulls Stadium) at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel