Store
Tickets
Live Stats
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2014 - February 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Jan 3  WBB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va. 60 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  MBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C. 72 - 88 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Jan 6  WBB  Campbell  Corbett Sports Center 62 - 47 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  WBB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla. 69 - 55 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  MBB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla. 70 - 67 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 11  TRACK  Wake Forest Invitational (Indoor)  at Winston-Salem, N.C.
STATS
 Mon, Jan 13  WBB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla. 51 - 55 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Jan 13  MBB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla. 66 - 76 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 17  TRACK  Gene Anderson Invitational (Indoor)  at Chapel Hill, N.C. PROMO
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  MBB  New Jersey Institute of Technology  Corbett Sports Center 88 - 82 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Jan 18  TRACK  Joe Hilton Invitational (Indoor)  at Chapel Hill, N.C. PROMO
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 19  TRACK  Winston-Salem State Open  at Winston-Salem, N.C.
STATS
 Mon, Jan 20  WBB  Delaware State *  Corbett Sports Center 50 - 47 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 20  MBB  Delaware State (Gold Out) (Everyone Wear Gold!) *  Corbett Sports Center 66 - 55 (W)
STATS
ESPNU
 Wed, Jan 22  WBB  North Carolina Central *  at Durham, N.C. 59 - 47 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Jan 22  MBB  N.C. Central *  at Durham, N.C. 44 - 84 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 24  WTEN  Wofford  Simkins Indoor Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 24  SWIM  Radford  at Radford, Va. PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Jan 24 -
 Sun, Jan 26
 BOWL  TBD
KU Invitational
 at Kutztown, Pa. Play Video Clip
 Sat, Jan 25  WBB  Morgan State (Military Appreciation Day!) *  Corbett Sports Center 78 - 48 (W)
STATS
Halftime Show: Chicago BoyzAmazing High Flying Acrobatic Performance
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  MBB  Morgan State (Military Appreciation Day!) *  Corbett Sports Center 68 - 67 (W)
Overtime

STATS
Halftime Show: Chicago BoyzAmazing High Flying Acrobatic Performance
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Jan 26  TRACK  UNCG Spartans Team Challenge  at Winston-Salem, N.C.
STATS
 Mon, Jan 27  WBB  Coppin State (#greeknight) *  Corbett Sports Center 50 - 59 (L)
STATS
Halftime Show: Simon SezProfessional Simon Says Caller
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 27  MBB  Coppin State (#greeknight) *  Corbett Sports Center 54 - 70 (L)
STATS
Halftime Show: Simon SezProfessional Simon Says Caller
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Feb 01
 TRACK  Penn State National Invitational (Indoor)  at State College, Pa.
STATS
 Fri, Jan 31  SWIM  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.
 Sat, Feb 1  WTEN  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 1  WBB  Maryland Eastern Shore *  at Princess Anne, Md. 73 - 63 (W)
STATS
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  MBB  Maryland Eastern Shore *  at Princess Anne, Md. 60 - 67 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 2  WTEN  Pfeiffer University  at Misenheimer, N.C. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 3  WBB  Howard *  at Washington, D.C. 69 - 48 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 3  MBB  Howard *  at Washington, D.C. 60 - 68 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 6  TRACK  High Point Challenge (Indoor)  at Winston-Salem, N.C. PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Feb 7  WTEN  Norfolk State  Oak Hollow Tennis Center - High Point, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 7  SWIM  UNC Asheville  Corbett Sports Center PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Feb 7 -
 Sat, Feb 08
 BOWL  TBD
Wildcat Invitational
 at Daytona Beach, Fla.
 Fri, Feb 7 -
 Sat, Feb 08
 TRACK  New Balance Collegiate Invitational (Indoor)  at Manhattan, N.Y. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Feb 8  WTEN  Delaware State  at Raleigh Racquet Club - Raleigh, N.C. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 8  WBB  Florida A&M (#thinkpink) *  Corbett Sports Center 82 - 77 (W)
STATS
Halftime Show: Bellow BrothersPerformance is a combination of acrobatics and juggling with feet.
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  MBB  Florida A&M (#thinkpink) *  Corbett Sports Center 84 - 78 (W)
STATS
Halftime Show: Bellow BrothersPerformance is a combination of acrobatics and juggling with feet.
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 9  WTEN  Coastal Carolina  Cary, N.C. (Cary Tennis Center) 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 10  WBB  Bethune-Cookman (Academic All-Star Recognition) *  Corbett Sports Center 66 - 35 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Feb 10  MBB  Bethune-Cookman (Academic All-Star Recognition) *  Corbett Sports Center 71 - 72 (L)
STATS
Halftime Show: Drum Line
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Feb 11  WTEN  Fayetteville State  at Fayetteville, N.C. Canceled
 Thu, Feb 13 -
 Sat, Feb 15
 TRACK  MEAC Indoor Championships  at Landover, Md. PROMO
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 14  BSB  Temple  War Memorial Stadium Cancelled
 Sat, Feb 15  SB  Alabama A&M
Alabama State Tournament
 at Montgomery, Ala. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  BSB  Temple  War Memorial Stadium Cancelled
 Sat, Feb 15  WBB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga. 75 - 61 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  SB  Alabama State
Alabama State Tournament
 at Montgomery, Ala. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  MBB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga. 48 - 73 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 16  SB  Alabama A&M
Alabama State Tournament
 at Montgomery, Ala. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 16  SB  Gardner-Webb
Alabama State Tournament
 at Montgomery, Ala. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 16  BSB  Temple  War Memorial Stadium Cancelled
 Mon, Feb 17  WBB  S.C. State *  at Orangeburg, S.C. 73 - 49 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 17  MBB  S.C. State *  at Orangeburg, S.C. 70 - 75 (L)
Overtime

STATS
 Tue, Feb 18  BSB  Radford  War Memorial Stadium 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Feb 19  BSB  N.C. State  at Raleigh, N.C. 0 - 15 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 20  SWIM  CCSA Championships  at TBD
 Fri, Feb 21  SB  Morgan State
Aggie Invitational
 Lady Aggie Softball Complex Canceled
 Fri, Feb 21  BSB  Marshall  War Memorial Stadium 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 21 -
 Sun, Feb 23
 BOWL  TBD
Aggie Master's Challenge
 Greensboro, N.C. Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 22  SB  UMES
Aggie Invitational
 Lady Aggie Softball Complex 9 - 1 (W) 6 inn
STATS
 Sat, Feb 22  SB  St. Francis
Aggie Invitational
 Lady Aggie Softball Complex 0 - 11 (L) 5 inn
STATS
 Sat, Feb 22  BSB  Marshall  War Memorial Stadium 8 - 7 (W)
12 innings

STATS
 Sat, Feb 22  WBB  N.C. Central *  Corbett Sports Center 79 - 51 (W)
STATS
Aggie/Eagle t-shirt giveaway...Win MEAC tournament tickets Photo Gallery
 Sat, Feb 22  MBB  N.C. Central *  Corbett Sports Center 55 - 73 (L)
STATS
Halftime Show: Limbo QueenAggie/Eagle t-shirt giveaway...Win MEAC tournament tickets
 Sun, Feb 23  WTEN  Averett University  at Danville, Va. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 23  SB  Rider University
Aggie Invitational
 Lady Aggie Softball Complex 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Feb 23  BSB  Marshall  War Memorial Stadium 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Wed, Feb 26  BSB  Elon  War Memorial Stadium 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 27  SB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 27  SB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Free UpdatesFacebookFollow Aggie Athletics On Twitter
Advertisement
Advertisement