advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Magnet A&T
Subway1
Lendlease
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Nov 1 Volleyball S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Nov 5 M Basketball Pfeiffer (Exhibition) Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gym 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 7 Football S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:30 PM 9 - 6(W)
Sun, Nov 8 Volleyball Florida A&M * Moore Gym 3:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 13 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Championships at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Fri, Nov 13 W Basketball Florida Gulf Coast Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 36 - 60(L)
2015 Tip-Off Tournament
Fri, Nov 13 M Basketball Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 7:00 PM 40 - 81(L)
MEAC Meet #1
Sat, Nov 14 Bowling TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Military Appreciation, Community Outreach & University Day
Sat, Nov 14 Football Delaware State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM ESPNU (tape-delayed)/ESPN3 (Live) 27 - 6(W)
 
Sat, Nov 14 Swimming Campbell University & Vanderbilt University * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
2015 Tip-Off Tournament
Mon, Nov 16 M Basketball Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 8:00 PM 54 - 104(L)
 
Wed, Nov 18 W Basketball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 11:45 AM 55 - 56(L)
Wed, Nov 18 M Basketball Roanoke College Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 87 - 94(L)
MEAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
Volleyball Morgan State at Princess Anne, Md. TBA 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Nov 20 Swimming Howard University * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 21 Cross Country NCAA Cross Country Championships at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Black Out The Eagles
Sat, Nov 21 Football N.C. Central * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM 16 - 21(L)
2015 Tip-Off Tournament (Springfield Bracket)
Sat, Nov 21 M Basketball Buffalo at Uncasville, Conn. 7:30 PM 68 - 86(L)
Sun, Nov 22 M Basketball Niagara at Uncasville, Conn. TBA 72 - 73(L)
 
Sun, Nov 22 W Basketball Navy at Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM 48 - 52(L)
Tue, Nov 24 M Basketball Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM 60 - 90(L)
New Mexico Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri, Nov 27 W Basketball Duquesne at Albuquerque, N.M. 7:00 PM 67 - 81(L)
 
Sat, Nov 28 M Basketball North Dakota State at Fargo, N.D. 1:00 PM 56 - 77(L)
New Mexico Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat, Nov 28 W Basketball Southern Utah at Albuquerque, N.M. 4:00 PM 78 - 65(W)
 
Mon, Nov 30 M Basketball Northern Kentucky Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 74 - 63(W)
Indoor Track and Field Season
Tue, Dec 1 Track/Field UNCG 6-Way Invitational (FDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
 
Wed, Dec 2 W Basketball North Greenville Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 64 - 37(W)
Wed, Dec 2 M Basketball UNC Greensboro Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 77 - 68(W)
MEAC Meet #2
Sat, Dec 5 Bowling TBA * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Dec 5 Track/Field JDL College Kickoff Classic at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Sat, Dec 5 Track/Field Christopher Newport University Holiday Open at Newport News, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 5 W Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 88 - 70(W)
Sat, Dec 5 M Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 66 - 63(W)
Mon, Dec 7 W Basketball UMES * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 50 - 56(L)
Mon, Dec 7 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 80 - 74(W)
Sun, Dec 13 W Basketball Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 2:00 PM 56 - 89(L)
Sun, Dec 13 M Basketball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 2:00 PM 60 - 71(L)
Thu, Dec 17 M Basketball Grambling Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 61 - 47(W)
Wichita State Christmas Tournament
Fri, Dec 18 W Basketball North Dakota State at Wichita, Kan. 5:00 PM 72 - 64(W)
Air Force Reserve Celebration Bowl
Sat, Dec 19 Football Alcorn State at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome) 12:00 PM ABC 41 - 34(W)
Wichita State Christmas Tournament
Sat, Dec 19 W Basketball Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 4:00 PM 53 - 55(L)
 
Mon, Dec 21 M Basketball Toledo at Toledo, Ohio 7:00 PM 62 - 95(L)
Wed, Dec 30 W Basketball VCU Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 49 - 64(L)
Wed, Dec 30 M Basketball Kent State Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 60 - 61(L)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel