advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
AllState
Subway1
FOOD_LION
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Mar 1 Baseball Presbyterian War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 1 Softball North Carolina Wilmington Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 2 W Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 2 M Basketball N.C. Central * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Kennesaw Softball Tournament
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Softball Kennesaw Tournament at Kennesaw, Ga. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball Mount St. Mary's War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 6 -
 Sat, Mar 11
M Basketball MEAC Tournament at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Tue, Mar 7 Baseball Charlotte War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 8 Softball Southern Mississippi at Hattiesburg, Missp. TBA
Thu, Mar 9 -
 Fri, Mar 10
Golf (W) The Winthrop/ Bethune-Cookman Lady EagleCat Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Thu, Mar 9 Softball Jackson State at Jackson, Missp. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 9 Softball Jackson State at Jackson, Missp. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Bowling USBC Sectionals at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Track/Field NCAA Indoor Championships (Texas A&M University) at College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Tennis (W) Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Tennis (M) Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 13 Tennis (M) Valparaiso Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Softball Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Baseball Quinnipac War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Outdoor Track and Field
Thu, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Track/Field Black & Gold Challenge (UCF) at Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Thu, Mar 16 Softball North Carolina Greensboro Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Bowling Columbia 300 Music City Classic at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 17 Baseball Furman Greenville, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Tennis (W) Radford at Radford, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Furman at Greenville, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Baseball Furman at Greenville, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Baseball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. (NewBridge Bank Park) TBA
Wed, Mar 22 Softball Gardner Webb Lady Aggie Softball Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Softball Gardner Webb Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Track/Field Raleigh Relays (North Carolina State University) at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sun, Mar 26
Bowling MEAC Championships * at Chesapeake, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 25 Tennis (W) Chowan at Murfreesboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Tennis (M) Chowan at Murfreesboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 27 Tennis (M) UC Riverside Aggie Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Tennis (W) N.C. Central * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Tennis (M) N.C. Central * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Elon Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4:30 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Baseball Duke (Durham Bulls Stadium) at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Track/Field Florida Relays (University of Florida) at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (W) East Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Tennis (M) Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:30 PM
Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Golf (W) The Citadel 2017 Oyster Shuck Match Play at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball High Point War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball UNC Greensboro War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Track/Field JCSU Invitational ( Johnson C. Smith University) at Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (W) Florida A&M * Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (M) Florida A&M * Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Florida A&M * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 10 Golf (W) Women's Collegiate Golf Championship at Fayetteville, Ga. TBA
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Bowling NCAA Championships at Baton Rouge, La. TBA
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Track/Field Aggie Invitational (North Carolina A&T State University) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball NC Central * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Winthrop War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Softball Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Bowling USBC Championships TBD TBA
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 23
Tennis (M) MEAC Tennis Championships at TBD TBA
 
Wed, Apr 19 Baseball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Track/Field Georgia Tech Invitational (Georgia Tech University) at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball Davidson War Memorial Stadium 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Track/Field Tom Jones Invitational (University of Florida) at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Savannah State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Savannah State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Davidson Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Softball Savannah State Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Davidson War Memorial Stadium 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball High Point High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel