advertisment
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Cal State Bakersfield  Corbett Sports Center  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Guilford College  Corbett Sports Center  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  SWIM  UNC Asheville and North Florida *  Corbett Sports Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Savannah State *  Corbett Sports Center  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Savannah State *  Corbett Sports Center  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 12  WBB  S.C. State *  Corbett Sports Center  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 12  MBB  S.C. State *  Corbett Sports Center  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  SWIM  Howard *  at Washington, D.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Hampton *  at Hampton, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Hampton *  at Hampton, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MTEN  Michigan State  Aggie Tennis Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  MBB  Norfolk State *  at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  Norfolk State *  at Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sun, Jan 25
 BOWL  KU Invitational  at Reading, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  SWIM  Virginia Military Institute *  at Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Presbyterian College  Aggie Tennis Complex  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Presbyterian  Aggie Tennis Complex  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Delaware State *  Corbett Sports Center  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Delaware State *  Corbett Sports Center  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  WBB  Coppin State *  Corbett Sports Center  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  MBB  Coppin State *  Corbett Sports Center  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Feb 01
 BOWL  Prairie View A&M Invitational  at Arlington, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Western Carolina  Aggie Tennis Complex  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 3  MTEN  Pfieffer  Aggie Tennis Complex  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 4  MBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  N.C. Central *  Corbett Sports Center  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  N.C. Central *  Corbett Sports Center  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WTEN  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 16  WBB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 16  MBB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18 -
 Sat, Feb 21
 SWIM  CCSA Championships
CCSA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 18  MTEN  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  WTEN  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 22
 BOWL  Aggie Invitational  All Star Lanes - Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 20  WTEN  UMES  Aggie Tennis Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  MTEN  Maryland Eastern Shore  Aggie Tennis Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 23  WBB  Morgan State *  Corbett Sports Center  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 23  MBB  Morgan State *  Corbett Sports Center  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 26  MTEN  Chowan  at Murfreesboro, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 BOWL  MEAC Meet #3 *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  Loyola University of Maryland  Aggie Tennis Complex  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Florida A&M *  Corbett Sports Center  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Florida A&M *  Corbett Sports Center  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
AMF Lanes
Double Tree
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel