advertisment
Uploaded Ad
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Zaxby's
Food_Lion_Tailgate
Booze it or lose it
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Apr 4 Baseball Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5 Tennis (W) Campbell Aggie Tennis Complex 9:00 AM
Fri, Apr 6 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Track/Field Liberty College Invitational (Liberty University) at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 7 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Tennis (W) East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Tennis (M) East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Softball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 9 -
 Wed, Apr 11
Golf (W) Women's Collegiate Golf Championship at Fayetteville, Ga. TBA
Wed, Apr 11 Baseball Appalachian State War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Bowling NCAA Bowling Championships at St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Track/Field Aggie Invitational Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 18 Softball Western Carolina Lady Aggie Softball Complex 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19 Bowling USBC Championships at Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 Track/Field Duke Invitational (Duke University) at Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Track/Field Yellow Jacket Invitational (Georgia Tech University) at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, Apr 20 Baseball Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Baseball Alabama A&M War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Tennis (W) TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Tennis (M) TBA * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
 
Wed, Apr 25 Baseball High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Fri, Apr 27
Men's Golf MEAC Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
MEAC Invitational
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Fri, Apr 27
Golf (W) MEAC Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Track/Field LSU Invitational (Louisiana State University) at Baton Rouge, La. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Softball North Carolina Central * Lady Aggie Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, May 2 Baseball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 3 -
 Sat, May 05
Track/Field MEAC Outdoor Championships (North Carolina A&T State University) at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Thu, May 3 Softball Campbell Lady Aggie Softball Complex 5:00 PM
Sat, May 5 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, May 5 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, May 6 Baseball Savannah State * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, May 10 -
 Sun, May 13
Golf (W) PGA Minority Collegiate Golf Tournament at Port St. Lucie, Fl. TBA
Thu, May 10 -
 Sun, May 13
Men's Golf PGA Minority Collegiate Golf Tournament at Port St. Lucie, Fl. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 10 -
 Sat, May 12
Softball TBA at Ormond Beach, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, May 11 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 11 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, May 12 Baseball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sun, May 13 Track/Field Aggie Last Chance (North Carolina A&T State University) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
2018 Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Championship Tournament
Wed, May 16 -
 Sat, May 19
Baseball TBD at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, May 18 -
 Wed, May 23
Golf (W) NCAA Golf Championships at Stillwater, Okla. TBA
Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
Track/Field NCAA East Regional Championships (University of South Florida) at Tampa, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 25 -
 Wed, May 30
Men's Golf NCAA Golf Championships at Stillwater, Okla. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel