advertisment
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Howard *  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Howard *  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 BOWL  MEAC Meet #2 *  at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 8  WBB  UMES *  at Princess Anne, Md.  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 8  MBB  Maryland Eastern Shore *  at Princess Anne, Md.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, Dec 17  WBB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Kent State  at Kent, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Tennessee Tech
UTC Christmas Tournament
 at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Tennessee Chattanooga
UTC Christmas Tournament
 at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  N.C. Wesleyan  Corbett Sports Center  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Cal State Bakersfield  Corbett Sports Center  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Guilford College  Corbett Sports Center  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Savannah State *  Corbett Sports Center  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Savannah State *  Corbett Sports Center  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 12  WBB  S.C. State *  Corbett Sports Center  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 12  MBB  S.C. State *  Corbett Sports Center  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Hampton *  at Hampton, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Hampton *  at Hampton, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MTEN  Michigan State  Aggie Tennis Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  MBB  Norfolk State *  at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  Norfolk State *  at Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sun, Jan 25
 BOWL  KU Invitational  at Reading, Pa.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Presbyterian College  Aggie Tennis Complex  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Presbyterian  Aggie Tennis Complex  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Delaware State *  Corbett Sports Center  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Delaware State *  Corbett Sports Center  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  WBB  Coppin State *  Corbett Sports Center  5:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  MBB  Coppin State *  Corbett Sports Center  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sun, Feb 01
 BOWL  Prairie View A&M Invitational  at Arlington, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Western Carolina  Aggie Tennis Complex  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  12:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
AMF Lanes
Double Tree
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel