advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
Football Jersey Promo
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 2 W Basketball North Greenville Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Wed, Dec 2 M Basketball UNC Greensboro Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 W Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 M Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 7 W Basketball UMES * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Dec 7 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 13 W Basketball Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sun, Dec 13 M Basketball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Thu, Dec 17 M Basketball Grambling Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Wichita State Christmas Tournament
Fri, Dec 18 W Basketball North Dakota State at Wichita, Kan. 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 19 W Basketball Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 4:00 PM
 
Mon, Dec 21 M Basketball Toledo at Toledo, Ohio TBA
Wed, Dec 30 W Basketball VCU Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 30 M Basketball Kent State Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 2 W Basketball Pfeiffer Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 5 M Basketball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 9 W Basketball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sat, Jan 9 M Basketball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 11 W Basketball S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 11 M Basketball S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 16 W Basketball Hampton * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16 M Basketball Hampton * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 18 W Basketball Norfolk State * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 18 M Basketball Norfolk State * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 23 W Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 M Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 W Basketball Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 25 M Basketball Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 30 W Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 M Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel