advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Magnet A&T
Subway1
Lendlease
Basketball mm
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track and Field Season
Tue, Dec 1 Track/Field UNCG 6-Way Invitational (FDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
 
Wed, Dec 2 W Basketball North Greenville Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 64 - 37(W)
Wed, Dec 2 M Basketball UNC Greensboro Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 77 - 68(W)
Sat, Dec 5 Track/Field JDL College Kickoff Classic at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
MEAC Meet #2
Sat, Dec 5 Bowling TBA * at Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Dec 5 Track/Field Christopher Newport University Holiday Open at Newport News, Va. TBA
Sat, Dec 5 W Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 88 - 70(W)
Sat, Dec 5 M Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 66 - 63(W)
Mon, Dec 7 W Basketball UMES * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM 50 - 56(L)
Mon, Dec 7 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM 80 - 74(W)
Sun, Dec 13 W Basketball Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 2:00 PM 56 - 89(L)
Sun, Dec 13 M Basketball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 2:00 PM 60 - 71(L)
Thu, Dec 17 M Basketball Grambling Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM 61 - 47(W)
Wichita State Christmas Tournament
Fri, Dec 18 W Basketball North Dakota State at Wichita, Kan. 5:00 PM 72 - 64(W)
Air Force Reserve Celebration Bowl
Sat, Dec 19 Football Alcorn State at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome) 12:00 PM ABC 41 - 34(W)
Wichita State Christmas Tournament
Sat, Dec 19 W Basketball Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 4:00 PM 53 - 55(L)
 
Mon, Dec 21 M Basketball Toledo at Toledo, Ohio 7:00 PM 62 - 95(L)
Wed, Dec 30 W Basketball VCU Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 49 - 64(L)
Wed, Dec 30 M Basketball Kent State Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 60 - 61(L)
Sat, Jan 2 W Basketball Pfeiffer Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 74 - 55(W)
Tue, Jan 5 M Basketball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM 68 - 78(L)
Sat, Jan 9 Track/Field Orange and Purple Classic (Clemson University) at Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 9 W Basketball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM 69 - 59(W)
Sat, Jan 9 M Basketball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 6:00 PM 68 - 75(L)
Mon, Jan 11 W Basketball S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 5:30 PM 57 - 54(W)
Mon, Jan 11 M Basketball S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 7:30 PM 85 - 92(L)
Virginia Tech Invitational
Fri, Jan 15 -
 Sat, Jan 16
Track/Field Virginia Polytechnic University at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Blazer Invitational
Sat, Jan 16 Track/Field University of Alabama-Birmingham at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Sat, Jan 16 Tennis (M) UNC Chapel Hill at Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 16 W Basketball Hampton * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 52 - 55(L)
Sat, Jan 16 M Basketball Hampton * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 62 - 79(L)
Vulcan Invitational
Sun, Jan 17 Track/Field University of Alabama-Birmingham at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Mon, Jan 18 W Basketball Norfolk State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 64 - 53(W)
Mon, Jan 18 Tennis (W) College of Charleston Aggie Tennis Complex 2:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Mon, Jan 18 M Basketball Norfolk State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 68 - 75(L)
KU Invitational
Fri, Jan 22 Bowling TBA at Reading, Pa. TBA
Hokie Invitational
Fri, Jan 22 -
 Sat, Jan 23
Track/Field Virginia Polytechnic University (Cancelled) at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
 
Sat, Jan 23 Tennis (M) Elon (Postponed) at Elon, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 23 Tennis (W) N.C. State (Postponed) at Raleigh, N.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 W Basketball Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 5:30 PM 84 - 64(W)
Mon, Jan 25 M Basketball Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 7:30 PM 55 - 57(L)
Wed, Jan 27 W Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM 59 - 65(L)
Wed, Jan 27 M Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM 68 - 73(L)
Prairie View A&M Invitational
Fri, Jan 29 Bowling TBA at Arlington, Texas TBA
Camel City Invitational
Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
Track/Field Camel City Invitational (JDL Fast Track) at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Jan 30 Tennis (M) Wofford College Aggie Tennis Complex 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Swimming University of North Carolina at Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 Tennis (W) Wofford College Aggie Tennis Complex 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 30 W Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM 60 - 31(W)
Sat, Jan 30 M Basketball Savannah State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM 63 - 62(W)
Sun, Jan 31 Tennis (W) Western Carolina Aggie Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel