advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
Lendlease
Season Tickets
FBJerseys_2016
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country Robert Shumake HBCU Challenge at Cary, N.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 2 Volleyball S.C. State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3 -
 Tue, Oct 04
Golf (W) UNC Greensboro Starmount Invitational at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 4 Volleyball Norfolk State Moore Gym 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6 Football Norfolk State * Aggie Stadium 7:30 PM ESPNU (Live)
Fri, Oct 7 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Volleyball Florida A&M * Moore Gym 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Golf (W) F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate at Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Wed, Oct 12 Volleyball Norfolk State at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 Football Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:30 PM ESPNU (Live)
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Delaware State Invitational at Smyrna, Del. TBA
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Football Howard * at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Savannah State * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country MEAC Cross Country Championship at Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Football Florida A&M (Homecoming) * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30 Volleyball S.C. State * Moore Gym 2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Football S.C. State * Aggie Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 6 -
 Tue, Nov 08
Golf (W) Savannah State Fall Tiger Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Florida A&M * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 W Basketball Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Region Cross Country Meet at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball N.C. Central * Moore Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 M Basketball Greensboro College Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Football Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Mon, Nov 14 M Basketball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Nov 14 W Basketball Tennessee Martin Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 17 M Basketball Grambling State at Grambling, La. TBA
Thu, Nov 17 W Basketball Auburn Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Fri, Nov 18 Volleyball MEAC Tournament at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Cross Country Championship at Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Football N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Savannah Invitational Thanksgiving Tournament
Tue, Nov 22 W Basketball West Virginia at Savannah, Ga. 7:00 PM
 
Wed, Nov 23 M Basketball Allen University Corbett Sports Center TBA
Savannah Invitational Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed, Nov 23 W Basketball Ball State at Savannah, Ga. 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 24 W Basketball Marist at Savannah, Ga. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 26 M Basketball Jacksonville Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 29 M Basketball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Wed, Nov 30 W Basketball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel