Store
Tickets
Live Stats
Administration
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2014 - April 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Mar 1  BSB  N.C. Central *  War Memorial Stadium 6 - 5 (W) 10 innings
STATS
 Sat, Mar 1  WBB  Savannah State (#seniorday) *  Corbett Sports Center 73 - 61 (W)
STATS
Halftime Show: Sky Riders
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Mar 1  BSB  N.C. Central *  War Memorial Stadium 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 1  MBB  Savannah State (#seniorday) *  Corbett Sports Center 67 - 71 (L)
Overtime

STATS
Halftime Show: Sky Riders
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Mar 1 -
 Sun, Mar 02
 BOWL  TBD *
MEAC Conference Meet #3
 at Durham, N.C.
 Sun, Mar 2  BSB  N.C. Central *  War Memorial Stadium 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Mar 2  TRACK  George Mason Last Chance (Indoor)  at Fairfax, Va.
 Mon, Mar 3  WBB  S.C. State (Army Tabling) *  Corbett Sports Center 52 - 42 (W)
STATS
Halftime Show: Russian Bar Trio
 Mon, Mar 3  MBB  S.C. State (Army Tabling) *  Corbett Sports Center 62 - 60 (W)
STATS
Halftime Show: Russian Bar Trio
 Wed, Mar 5  SB  UNC Greensboro  Lady Aggie Softball Complex 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 5  BSB  N.C. State  at Raleigh, N.C. 4 - 17 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Mar 6  WBB  Hampton *  at Hampton, Va. 51 - 54 (L)
STATS
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 6  MBB  Hampton *  at Hampton, Va. 71 - 89 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7  WTEN  S.C. State *
MEAC Round-Up
 at Florence, S.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7  SB  Saint Louis
Tennessee State Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7  SB  Tennessee State
Tennessee State Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 08
 BOWL  TBD
Columbia 300 Music City Classic
 at Smyrna, Tenn.
 Sat, Mar 8  SB  Arkansas Pine-Bluff
Tennessee State Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn. 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 8  WTEN  Savannah State *
MEAC Round-Up
 at Florence, S.C. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 8  BSB  UMass
Davidson Tournament
 at Davidson, N.C. 0 - 15 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 8  BSB  Davidson
Davidson Tournament
 at Davidson, N.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 9  SB  Saint Louis
Tennessee State Tournament
 at Nashville, Tenn. 1 - 17 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 9  WTEN  Bethune-Cookman *
MEAC Round-Up
 at Florence, S.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 9  BSB  Davidson
Davidson Tournament
 at Davidson, N.C. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Mar 10  WTEN  Florida A&M *
MEAC Round-Up
 at Florence, S.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 11 -
 Tue, Mar 11
 MBB  Howard
MEAC Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va. 47 - 53 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 11  BSB  Bryant  War Memorial Stadium 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 12  WBB  Bethune-Cookman
MEAC Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va. 78 - 46 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 12  BSB  Bryant  War Memorial Stadium 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Mar 13  WTEN  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 14  WTEN  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 14  WBB  Coppin State
MEAC Tournament
 Norfolk, Va. 55 - 57 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  SB  Norfolk State  at Norfolk, Va. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  SB  Norfolk State  at Norfolk, Va. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sat, Mar 15
 TRACK  NCAA Indoor Championships  at Albuquerque, N.M.
 Sat, Mar 15  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 15  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 16  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12 - 8 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 18  BSB  Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 19  SB  Towson  Lady Aggie Softball Complex 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 19  SB  Towson  Lady Aggie Softball Complex 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 19  BSB  High Point  at High Point, N.C. 7 - 6 (W)
10 innings

STATS
 Wed, Mar 19 -
 Fri, Mar 21
 MBB  TBD
NCAA 1st/2nd Round
 at TBD
 Thu, Mar 20  SB  Marshall  at Wilmington, N.C. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Mar 20  SB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C. 2 - 3 (L)
8 innings
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 TRACK  49er Classic
Outdoor
 at Charlotte, N.C.
STATS
 Fri, Mar 21  WTEN  Salem College  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 21  WBB  South Florida
WNIT
 at Tampa, Fla. 50 - 56 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 21 -
 Sun, Mar 23
 BOWL  TBD
MEAC Championship
 at TBD
 Sat, Mar 22  BSB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga. 0 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 22  BSB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga. 15 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 23  BSB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 26  BSB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Mar 27  SB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Mar 27  TRACK  Raleigh Relays  at Raleigh, N.C. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Mar 29  BSB  Florida A&M *  War Memorial Stadium 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 29  BSB  Florida A&M *  War Memorial Stadium 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 30  BSB  Florida A&M *  War Memorial Stadium 7 - 11 (L)
10 innings
STATS
 Sun, Mar 30  SB  S.C. State *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 30  SB  S.C. State *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex 6 - 5 (W) 8 innings
STATS
 Mon, Mar 31  SB  S.C. State *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 1  SB  Elon  at Elon, N.C. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 1  BSB  Elon  at Elon, N.C. 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  BSB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C. 8 - 13 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 TRACK  Florida Relays  at Gainesville, Fla.
 Fri, Apr 4  TRACK  High Point VertKlasse Meet  at High Point, N.C.
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  FB  Spring Game  Aggie Stadium
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  N.C. Central *  at Durham, N.C. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  N.C. Central *  at Durham, N.C. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Florida A&M *  at Tallahassee, Fla. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  N.C. Central *  at Durham, N.C. 3 - 12 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 8  BSB  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C. 0 - 10 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Elon  Lady Aggie Softball Complex 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Apr 10  WTEN  N.C. Central *  at Durham, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  George Mason  at Fairfax, Va. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Marist  War Memorial Stadium 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga. 0 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  Coppin State  at Baltimore, Md. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Marist  War Memorial Stadium 7 - 6 (W)
10 innings
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  TRACK  Aggie Invitational  Irwin Belk Track PROMO
STATS
Promotions
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  UMES  at Princess Anne, Md. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Ga. 7 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  Marist  War Memorial Stadium 10 - 14 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 15  BSB  Campbell  War Memorial Stadium
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 WTEN  MEAC Tennis Championships  at TBA
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Bethune-Cookman *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex
 Fri, Apr 18  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  War Memorial Stadium
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Bethune-Cookman *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex
 Fri, Apr 18  TRACK  Charlotte Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C.
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Bethune-Cookman *  Lady Aggie Softball Complex
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  War Memorial Stadium
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  War Memorial Stadium
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  Hampton  at Hampton, Va.
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  Hampton  at Hampton, Va.
 Tue, Apr 22  BSB  Radford  at Radford, Va.
 Wed, Apr 23  BSB  High Point  War Memorial Stadium
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 TRACK  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Fri, Apr 25  SB  Samford  Lady Aggie Softball Complex
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Savannah State *  War Memorial Stadium
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Savannah State *  War Memorial Stadium
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  Savannah State *  War Memorial Stadium
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Wed, Apr 30  BSB  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Free UpdatesFacebookFollow Aggie Athletics On Twitter
Advertisement
Advertisement