advertisment
Rail_NCTransport
Uploaded Ad
AllState
Subway1
FBJerseys_2016
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 2 M Basketball North Dakota State Corbett Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 3 Bowling MEAC South Conference Meet #2 * Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sun, Dec 4 M Basketball Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Sun, Dec 11 W Basketball Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Tue, Dec 13 M Basketball University of Massachusetts at Amherst, Mass TBA
Wed, Dec 14 W Basketball Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, Fla. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15 M Basketball Pacific University at Stockton, Calif. TBA
Sat, Dec 17 W Basketball Slippery Rock Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18 M Basketball Rider Corbett Sports Center 1:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20 W Basketball UCLA Corbett Sports Center 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 M Basketball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. TBA
Wed, Dec 28 M Basketball Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Wed, Dec 28 W Basketball Ohio Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 W Basketball Francis Marion Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 M Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. TBA
Wed, Jan 4 W Basketball Hampton * at Hampton, Va. 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 W Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 M Basketball Delaware State * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 9 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 9 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Corbett Sports Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 14 W Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. TBA
Sat, Jan 14 M Basketball Coppin State * at Baltimore, Md. TBA
Mon, Jan 16 M Basketball Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. TBA
Mon, Jan 16 W Basketball Morgan State * at Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Bowling KU Invitational at Reading, Pa. TBA
Sat, Jan 21 W Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 M Basketball Howard * Corbett Sports Center 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Bowling Prairie View A Invitational at Arlington, Texas TBA
Sat, Jan 28 W Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 28 M Basketball N.C. Central * at Durham, N.C. TBA
Mon, Jan 30 M Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Mon, Jan 30 W Basketball Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Va. 5:30 PM
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
Subway120
O Henry Hotel