advertisment
AllState
Uploaded Ad
2017_SeasonTickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, May 3 Baseball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Thu, May 4 -
 Sat, May 06
Track/Field MEAC Outdoor Championships (North Carolina A&T State University) at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 6 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sat, May 6 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sun, May 7 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 12 - 2(W)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 11 Softball Delaware State at Ormond Beach, Fla. 1:30 PM 3 - 0(W) 10 INNINGS
Thu, May 11 Softball Florida A&M at Ormond Beach, Fla. 7:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, May 12 -
 Sat, May 13
Golf (W) PGA Minority Collegiate Golf Tournament at Port St. Lucie, Fla. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Fri, May 12 Softball N.C. Central at Ormond Beach, Fla. 10:00 AM 6 - 3(W)
 
Fri, May 12 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 12:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
MEAC Tournament
Fri, May 12 Softball Delaware State at Ormond Beach, Fla. 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W) 8 INNINGS
 
Fri, May 12 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
MEAC Tournament
Fri, May 12 Softball Florida A&M at Ormond Beach, Fla. 6:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
 
Sat, May 13 Baseball Florida A&M * War Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM 10 - 7(W)
Sun, May 14 Track/Field Aggie Last Chance (North Carolina A&T State University) Greensboro, N.C. TBA
MEAC Baseball Tournament
Wed, May 17 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore at Salisbury, Md. 12:00 PM 8 - 0(W)
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 18 Baseball Norfolk State at Salisbury, Md. 3:30 PM 4 - 5(L)
 
Fri, May 19 -
 Wed, May 24
Golf (W) NCAA Championship at Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA
MEAC Tournament
Fri, May 19 Baseball Delaware State/Florida A&M at Salisbury, Md. 12:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Fri, May 19 Baseball Norfolk State at Salisbury, Md. 5:05 PM 11 - 12(L)
 
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track/Field NCAA East Regional Championship (University of Kentucky) at Lexington, Ky. TBA
Wed, Jun 7 -
 Sat, Jun 10
Track/Field NCAA Outdoor Championships (University of Oregon) at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu, Jun 22 -
 Sun, Jun 25
Track/Field USATF Outdoor Championships (Sacramento State University) at Sacramento, Calif. TBA
* Conference Games

AMF Lanes
Drury Hotels
ESPNU
Marianne's Brows
Marriott
O Henry Hotel